My Life, My Legacy, My Wishes Photo Booth

Death:OK (Let’s Talk About It) is a day of inspiration, information, and connection taking place October 17, 2015 on the campus of Reed College in Portland, Oregon.  As part of an ongoing series profiling our presenters, we’re pleased to introduce you to… 

Angela Kienholz & Departing Decisions, presenting  “My Life, My Legacy, My Wishes Photo Booth.”

With the goal of inspiring Death:OK attendees to contemplate and share their own end-of-life plan and funeral/memorial, the photo booth will engage people through interactive props, writing their wishes on white boards and mini “Before I Die” boards and then photographing attendees with their wishes expressed on the boards and through the props. The photo booth will be offered throughout the day for attendees to “drop-in” in-between sessions, during lunch, or during our closing festivities.

Related Links:

This entry was posted in News, Presentation. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Life, My Legacy, My Wishes Photo Booth

  1. This looks like a wonderful conference!

    Like

Leave a Reply

